## Parent Teacher Association (PTA) Session 2024-25

SN	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Jyoti Rana	School Principal
2	Ms. Ritu Verma	Teacher Representative
3	Ms. Preeti Panwar	Teacher Representative
4	Mr. Suhani Sharma	Teacher Representative
5	Mr. Mehul Sharma	Parent Representative
6	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Parent Representative
7	Ms. Vandana Singh	Parent Representative